3 Jun von VBGV

Vorstand

Präsidentin:Rosmarie JagschitzAlemannenstraße 50a6830 Rankweilpraesident@vbgv.com Geschäftsstelle/Vizepräsident:Fabian Spiesgeschaeftsstelle@vbgv.com Vizepräsident:Emilio Reclavizepraesident@vbgv.com Kassier:Stephan Spieskassier@vbgv.com Schriftführer/EDV:Mathias Jagschitzschriftfuehrer@vbgv.com Sportwart Allgemeine Klasse:Adriano Steinersportwart.allgemein@vbgv.com Sportwart Jugend:Ferdinand Jagschitzsportwart.jugend@vbgv.com Sportwart Senioren:Curd Jürgenssportwart.senioren@vbgv.com
3 Jun von VBGV

Vereine

UBGC Bludenz Anlage:Brunnenfeldstraße 186700 BludenzObmann:Spies StephanWichnerstraße 23b6700 BludenzHomepage: http://www.bgc-sparkasse-bludenz.at/ UBGC Dornbirn Anlage:Vordere Achmühlerstrasse 406850 DornbirnObmann:Adriano SteinerDruckergasse 96850 DornbirnHomepage: http://www.ubgcdornbirn.at/ UBGC Hard Anlage:Beim Strandbad6971 HardObmann:Reinhard BöhlerSeestrasse 96971 HardEmail: ubgc.hardbodensee@gmail.com UBGC Höchst Anlage:VS […]